first_imgNew Delhi, Apr 15 (PTI) Scoreboard of the Indian Premier New Delhi, Apr 15 (PTI) Scoreboard of the Indian Premier League match between Kings XI Punjab and Delhi Daredevils, here today. Kings XI Punjab: Murali Vijayrun out (Khan/Nair/de Kock)1 Manan Vohrab Mishra 32 Shaun Marshst de Kock b Mishra 13 David Millerlbw b Mishra9 Glenn Maxwellc Brathwaite b Mishra0 Aaxar Patelc Negi b Yadav 11 Wriddhiman Saharun out (Duminy)3 Mitchell Johnsonb Morris4 Mohit Sharmac Morris b Khan 15 Pardeep Sahunot out 18 Sandeep Sharmanot out1 Extras: (LB-1, W-3)4 Total: (for 9 wickets in 20 overs) 111 Fall of wickets: 1-8, 2-37, 3-52, 4-52, 5-59, 6-65, 7-73, 8-90, 9-99Bowling: Zaheer 4-1-14-1, Negi 1-0-10-0, Morris 4-0-19-1, Brathwaite 4-0-33-0, Mishra3-0-11-4, Yadav 4-0-23-1. MORE PTI SSC SSClast_img

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *